Log in

Cookies must be enabled in your browserHelp with Cookies must be enabled in your browser
Some courses may allow guest access

Is this your first time here?

Welcome to the new version of Moodle for St. Joseph County Schools.  If you would like to use Moodle, please email the Course Creator assigned to your district.

Centreville--Mary Beth Brondyke--mbrondyke@cpschools.org
Constantine--Stephanie French--sfrench@constps.org
Constantine--Doug Eby--deby@constps.org
Sturgis--Von Metzger--vmetzger@sturgisps.org
Three Rivers--Josh Bell--jbell@trschools.org
Three Rivers--Julie Howe--jhowe@trschools.org
Three Rivers--Phil Webb--pwebb@trschools.org
White Pigeon--Pamela Gates--pgates@wpcschools.org